As part of the annual CFRC fundraising drive, Ian is joined by Duncan Raymond and John McHughan in a live show where they take a rapid-fire journey through three provinces (Saskatchewan, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island) and the territories.

Commercial music includes:

  • The Sheepdogs – Southern Dreaming
  • Matt Anderson – Ain’t no Sunshine
  • Stompin’ Tom Connors – The Hockey Song
  • Quantum Tangle – Tiny Hands