Campus Beat
Campus Beat
The Agnes Benedickson Tricolour Award: Celebrating Service and Contributions to Queen's University

This episode of Campus Beat features our chat with the five outstanding winners of the 2019 Agnes Benedickson Tricolour Award. This year’s winners are Erika Campell, Zac Baum, Benji Christie, Umpai Thammachack and Olivia Rondeau. Learn more about their acheivements, inspiration, and what’s coming up next for these wonderful folks! Cha Gheill!

Special Thanks to Queen’s University Rector Alex da Silva and Matteke Hutzler, Office of Advancement for their assistance in setting up our time with the newest members of the Tricolour Society!